Physics

The BEST Science Online (Henry’s List)

Subscribe – it’s FREE!! http://dft.ba/-minutephysics_sub
Music by Nathaniel Schroeder http://www.soundcloud.com/drschroeder

This List Is Incomplete:
Big Red Button – http://inception.davepedu.com
xkcd – http://xkcd.com/1131/
xkcd what if? – http://what-if.xkcd.com/3/
Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal – http://www.smbc-comics.com/index.php?db=comics&id=2867
Empirical Zeal – http://www.empiricalzeal.com/
Sean Carroll – http://www.preposterousuniverse.com/blog/2013/01/04/the-world-of-everyday-experience-in-one-equation/
Terry Tao – http://terrytao.wordpress.com/2012/12/29/a-mathematical-formalisation-of-dimensional-analysis/
It’s Okay To Be Smart – http://www.itsokaytobesmart.com/post/42407910761/episode-extra-behemoths-of-biomass-this-post
I ¶#@*ing Love Science – https://www.facebook.com/IFeakingLoveScience
NASA Astronomy Picture of the Day – http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/astropix.html
Radiolab – http://www.radiolab.org/2012/dec/17/snowflakes/
HyperPhysics – http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase/hph.html
The Scale of the Universe – http://htwins.net/scale2/
The Character of Physical Law – http://research.microsoft.com/apps/tools/tuva/
Fake Science – http://fakescience.tumblr.com/post/1292427190/high-fructose-corn-syrup

Youtube Channels

Veritasium – http://www.youtube.com/user/1veritasium
Sixty Symbols – http://www.sixtysymbols.com/
Periodic Videos – http://www.periodicvideos.com/
Crash Course – http://www.youtube.com/user/crashcourse
The Brain Scoop – http://www.youtube.com/thebrainscoop
Smarter Every Day – http://www.youtube.com/destinws2
Vi Hart – http://www.youtube.com/vihart
George Hart – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTl0dASnxto6j2wlVs5Bs2Q
Numberphile – http://www.numberphile.com/
Vsauce – http://www.youtube.com/user/Vsauce
TED-Ed – http://www.youtube.com/teded
MinuteEarth – http://www.youtube.com/user/minuteearth

MinutePhysics is on Google+ – http://bit.ly/qzEwc6
And facebook – http://facebook.com/minutephysics
And twitter – @minutephysics

Minute Physics provides an energetic and entertaining view of old and new problems in physics — all in a minute!

Music by Nathaniel Schroeder http://www.soundcloud.com/drschroeder

Thanks to Perimeter Institute for support.
http://www.perimeterinstitute.ca Created by Henry Reich

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

FLAME GLOVE — Mind Blow #37
British Nuclear War from Beyond the Grave: The Letter of Last Resort
Could the Higgs Boson Lead Us to Dark Matter?
30 Post-Fame Careers of Celebrities and Athletes – mental_floss List Show Ep. 408
Demo Slam: ILLUSION TRICK!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.